Commuted

This week’s Dustinland comic is my first since moving to a house in Westchester, and my last before the stupid U.S. election. I decided to spare you more political nonsense and just threw you something lighthearted about my new place in the world. And yes, it’s been two weeks since my last update. Very unusual. Aside from vacations and work trips, I have updated my site with a new comic once a week since 2000. So as you can imagine, I’ve been busy. Man, moving SUCKS. Glad I’m finally here. It’s pretty great. And yeah, the comic thing, I do feel like that but only sometimes. Like when I sit on the back of the train where all the midtown finance guys sit. The front is way chiller.

Leave a Reply

