What’s Worth Fighting For? – The People’s Climate March

Not sure what more I can say about The People’s Climate March than what I said in this week’s Dustinland comic. I guess it’s easy to be jaded, cynical and disillusioned with protesting and politics. But something like this doesn’t happen very often. A massive effort organized by amazing people with the goal of changing the dialogue around the biggest danger mankind will ever face. Like I said in my comic, if that doesn’t get you out in the streets, I don’t know what will.

One response to “What’s Worth Fighting For? – The People’s Climate March

  1. I wasn’t aware of the march until I read your web comic. Thanks for putting it up and inspiring people to go. I really hope that the march has a real effect on some policy makers.

Leave a Reply

