Blah

This week’s strip is what you get when you mix pain killers with and comics. Really, I did have this huge list of ideas of comic ideas, but in my drug-induced malaise, I could not bring myself to tackle any of them. All these things that once seemed so promising, in my dulled state, it was all just so… blah.

I hear that some of the more powerful prescription meds are really addicting. I guess I can see that. Whatever I took was definitely not. It was really like taking Ambien Lite. Or Benadryl. Basically I was just extra tired. WOOOOO PARTY. I guess it did make my back hurt less, so mission accomplished.

Stay tuned next week for more comics on drugs!

I kid.

Leave a Reply

