The Fart

I hope my kid is never embarrassed by this fart-related comic. I mean, he is only one, so anything he does at this age should only be considered cute or funny, or perhaps painful, like when he smashed me in the face with a metal spoon not too long ago this evening. But yeah, KIDS SAY THE DARNEDEST THINGS, GFFAW!

Actually, I do have something else to add. My friend taught his kids to call farts “pibbiters.” Based on the way you might write a fast sound effect: PBBBT! Maybe I should try to switch to that.

 

The fart.

Leave a Reply

