Words For My Son

Yeah, I know, another comic about kids. But I don’t care. I write comic about what inspires me, and right now, this is it. Well, not IT, but a lot of it. I mean, it is pretty great. Not that everyone should have kids. It’s not for everyone. But if you do have kids, and you do it right, it’s pretty great. Of course, it does go against everything a pessimist like me believes in. And that’s what this week’s strip is about. Balancing fears of doom with hope for the future.

Leave a Reply

