Nightmare on Baby Street

Everyone I told about the dream in this week’s comic laughed hysterically, so I guess that’s a good thing for my comic, but it really was a sucky dream. You know, dreams are so real, even when they don’t make sense. And the thing is, it’s bad enough to have a shitty mean dog instead of a baby—I’m also allergic.

One response to “Nightmare on Baby Street

  1. Bitter Scribe

    I didn’t laugh, but only because it reminded me of a completely vile joke about Barack Obama. I won’t repeat it, but it was disgusting enough to get a federal judge in trouble for forwarding it in an e-mail.

Leave a Reply

