I Drew This In High School During Class

I’ve had this drawing lying around for years and since I didn’t have time to draw a comic this week, I figured now would be a perfect time to bust it out. And yup, I drew it during class in high school, little by little. That’s pretty much all I did in high school actually. Doodle during class. And look where it got me: now I don’t get paid to draw unfunny things on the internet. Really though I did get decent grades somehow. I mean not amazing but pretty good considering I went to a smarty pants nerd school where everyone spoke in numbers and cried if they got 95 on a test.

3 responses to “I Drew This In High School During Class

  1. Richard A Sellers

    …….wow. clearly too much time on your hands.

  2. Bart Simpson’s been working out.

  3. Bitter Scribe

    That’s cool. You should market it as wallpaper (either the computer or the regular stick-it-on-the-wall kind).

    Of course, lining up the permissions would probably be a nightmare. Although, IIRC, you do have experience in the licensing industry…

Leave a Reply

