Rejected Nose Spray Ads

Regarding this Dustinland, I have to say, overall I’m not really a huge fan of nasal sprays, although I did once use this one with the ridiculous name of Nasaltron or something really clsoe to that, and it really did work wonders on my nose. I always imagined the nasal spray was really a Transformer but using it was definintely not that exciting. Although I would rather use a nasal spray continuously for three hours rather than sit through the new Transformers movie.

3 responses to “Rejected Nose Spray Ads

  1. Dude youre really dropping the ball here lately. #4 was good though.

  2. Johnson the Pirate

    That transformer movie sucked balls.

  3. Nasal spray works fine for me, except that the congestion comes back the next night even worse.

Leave a Reply

