Fun With Beards

Mad props to my man Ravi who gave me the idea for this strip. I myself do not have a beard, nor can I grow one, so I wouldn’t really know anything about this. Sure, I can imagine what it would be like to have a beard and to shave it into fun shapes, much like I can imagine what it would be like to shave my head into a mohawk, but still, only a true manly bearded man could inspire a strip like this one. Well, I’m 30 now, and I can grow half a beard, so maybe when I’m 60 I’ll be able to grow the full thing and live out the joys expressed in this week’s comic.

  • By the way, consider this strip just a little quickie to hold you over until next week. I just got back from vacation an hour ago but I didn’t want to let a week go by without updating the site.
One response to “Fun With Beards

  1. I grew a beard a few months ago – half just to see if I could, and half because it was getting cold and I was too lazy to buy a scarf.

    Shaving it off, I went for the Two-Face look by shaving only the right side of my face. That lasted all of 30 minutes before I evened it out.

Leave a Reply

