Digital Days

It’s funny — it seems like everyone from Gen X on down in terms of age gets the web. But the older generation is still catching up. That’s why young people can march into many a corporate office and just throw down some hip interactive lingo and get hired just like that. Why, just basic knowledge of programs like Flash and Dreamweaver can have people calling you a genius. Man, I wish I could go back in time and learn me some more internet.

Oh I guess I should put a link to this week’s Dustinland, this that’s what I’m talking about here.

5 responses to “Digital Days

  1. hahaha, work is funny

  2. Yeah, rub it in, you punk.

  3. I like the ones where Birdy tells the Boss “NO.”

  4. cool mix of photos and drawings, very South Park-esque.

  5. Pingback: Moodspins | Dustinland - Digital Days

Leave a Reply

