Halloween Story for Election Night Jitters

There is just nothing left to say about the election tomorrow, so I figured this week’s Dustinland should be something light and fun. Hopefully it will make you laugh and forget about the election for a second. I know I need to stop thinking about it. I’m already anxious – I’m sure tomorrow night I’ll be a nervous wreck.

One response to “Halloween Story for Election Night Jitters

  1. i’m willing to bet you would have let the blame fall to anyone who happened to walk by at that moment.

Leave a Reply

