Dustinland Office strip rising on Digg

The People In Your Office strip is heating up on Digg today. Thanks for posting it, MakiMaki! Well, I guess now it’s only a matter of time before this strip makes its way to someone in my actual office, and then before you know it the creepy elevator guy will be giving me dirty looks. Speaking of creepy elevator guys, out of all these stereotypes, that’s the one that’s been at every job I’ve ever had. One guy was even using the lobby’s security camera to take pictures of girls. Maybe there’s some sort of creepiness requirement to join the elevator guy union. By the way, if you are an elevator guy and you’re reading this right now, I know you’re not all crazy. Well, I mean, at least I can assume that. And really, it’s got to be a tough job with a lot of ups and downs. But seriously folks. I’ll be here all week.

*** UPDATE: Dustinland was down for a while today (Wed., June 23). Apparently Digg tossed a little more traffic my way than the site was ready for. But don’t worry, I talked to tech support and everything is up and running again.***

6 responses to “Dustinland Office strip rising on Digg

  1. great comic, but where’s the “skanky, greasy b*tch who spreads lies, and told your boss that you’re gay”?

    Maybe I should just sue her…

    Here’s a one-liner: If she needs oil for her pork fried rice, she can just wring out her hair.

  2. Wow, awsome comics, keep it up!

    /K

  3. Ummm…. So am I, the IT Guy, the Complainer, or one of two nobody knows are dating wink wink nudge nudge. Our secret is out Dustin.

  4. I think I’m going to create a blog dedicated to how much of a bitch she is. Stay tuned.

  5. Ben, you’re kinda like the IT Guy but not totally. If I was to put you in this strip, you would be the guy who shoots down everyone else’s work by saying “This has been done already,” and then telling us where you saw the idea and how it used by someone else.

  6. the blog about the witch is up and running!

Leave a Reply

