Letter: Sarcasm leads to confusion

I used to write a silly sex advice column for a site called Moodspins, where’d I’d answer questions I’d find on other advice columns. One kid missed the sarcasm and thought I was a real sexpert.

I am 14 and whenever i jack off, i get one spurt before it stops. then no matter how hard i try it just won’t come out…afterwards my “head” always throbs. if you know why, please write me back, im starting to think there’s something seriously wrong with me.thnx.

Leave a Reply

