Letter: Birdy hate mail

Hello. My name’s _____. Attatched is a picture of Chad Kroeger, lead vocalist for the Canadian rock band “Nickelback.” (He really did send the picture)
I recently stumbled across your website (I found it on a friends Livejournal) and I just wanted to let you know that your “Birdy” comics are quite possibly the most idiotic and un-funny things I have ever seen. I read the first 5 comics, and honestly, they are simply ridiculous, so I’ll spare myself the time wasted on looking at the other (as of now) 512 comics. I would say “Perhaps you should quit now,” but frankly, you should have quit before you started and you’re in too deep to quit now.
I would say “Keep up the good work,” but it doesn’t really fit here.

Leave a Reply

